Who is Eligible?

Those eligible for Carolina SeniorCare:

- must be a minimum of 55 years of age,

-qualify for nursing facility level of care determined by the State Medicaid Agency, and

-be able to live safely at home with the support of PACE services.

Participants must live within the defined service area of the Carolina SeniorCare PACE Program (Davidson, Rowan, Davie and Iredell Counties).

Each participant must sign an Enrollment Agreement. Upon acceptance in the program, the participants agrees to receive all health care services through Carolina SeniorCare’s extensive health care network of providers that includes dedicated primary care physicians, specialty care acute, and long term care. A participant may disenroll in PACE at any time.

Brochure & Fact Sheet

Eligible for Announcements: